«     »

October 2022

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sat Oct 1
  • Sun Oct 2
  • Mon Oct 3
  • Tue Oct 4
  • Wed Oct 5
  • Thu Oct 6
  • Fri Oct 7
  • Sat Oct 8
  • Sun Oct 9
  • Mon Oct 10
  • Tue Oct 11
  • Wed Oct 12
  • Thu Oct 13
  • Fri Oct 14
  • Sat Oct 15
  • Sun Oct 16
  • Mon Oct 17
  • Tue Oct 18
  • Wed Oct 19
  • Thu Oct 20
  • Fri Oct 21
  • Sat Oct 22
  • Sun Oct 23
  • Mon Oct 24
  • Tue Oct 25
  • Wed Oct 26
  • Thu Oct 27
  • Fri Oct 28
  • Sat Oct 29
  • Sun Oct 30
  • Mon Oct 31

There are many ways to be involved with the Police K9 Program other than attending events or donating money.  Following are alternative options to help the program:

1.  Link your Fred Meyer Rewards Card.  When linking your card to the K9 Program, Fred Meyer (Kroger Co.) will donate money separately to the program once a quarter depending on the number of household cards linked and amount of purchases made by those card holders.  Linking is a somewhat simple process.  If interested, please click here for information.

2.  If you shop with Amazon, they have a program called Amazon Smiles.  When you link your account and shop through the "Smiles" version of Amazon, the company will separately donate money to the program.  A person must shop through the Smiles program and not the regular Amazon website.  Items and features are the same, so this is a great option for people to help the program while shopping.  For information, please click here.

3.  The K9 Program is now a participant with the local Bottle Drop Program.  Bags are available at the Roseburg Police Department lobby.


Events are listed within the event calendar format, but the next main event is the K9s in the Grapevines on September 17th.  See the following flyer for details.